Hamilton Lodge School

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn term

Monday 7th September - Friday 23 October.

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October - Friday 30th October.

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December.

Spring term

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February.

Half term holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February.

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April.

Summer term

Tuesday 20th April - Friday 28th May.

Half term holiday: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June.

Tuesday 8th June - Friday 23rd July.

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd May.

Staff training days

Thursday 3rd September.

Friday 4th September.

Monday 4th January.

Monday 19th April.

Monday 7th June.

 

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

Autumn term

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October.

Half term holiday: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October.

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December.

Spring term

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February.

Half term holiday: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February.

Monday 21st February - Thursday 7th April.

Summer term

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May.

Half term holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June.

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July.

Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May.

Thursday 2nd June.

Friday 3rd June.

Staff training days

Thursday 2nd September.

Friday 3rd September.

Tuesday 4th January. 

Monday 8th April.

Friday 22nd July.