Hamilton Lodge School

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

Autumn term

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October.

Half term holiday: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October.

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December.

Spring term

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February.

Half term holiday: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February.

Monday 21st February - Thursday 7th April.

Summer term

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May.

Half term holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June.

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July.

Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May.

Thursday 2nd June.

Friday 3rd June.

Staff training days

Thursday 2nd September.

Friday 3rd September.

Tuesday 4th January. 

Friday 8th April.

Friday 22nd July.

TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

Autumn term

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October.

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October.

Monday 31st October - Thursday 15th December.

Spring term

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February.

Half term holiday: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February.

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March.

Summer term

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May.

Half term holiday: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June.

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July.

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December.

Tuesday 27th December.

Monday 2nd January.

Friday 7th April.

Monday 10th April.

Monday 1st May.

Monday 29th May.

Staff training days

Thursday 1st September.

Friday 2nd September.

Friday 16th December.

Monday 17th April.

Monday 10th July.