Hamilton Lodge School

Safeguarding team.

Simon Rogers.

Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Juliet Grant.

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Safeguarding  team

Darren Goldsmith. Theresa Emm. Paul Bowker. Judith Peacock.

Support and oversight

The team is supported by our safeguarding governor Sue Hart and our Principal Billy Mc Inally. Sue has many years experience working with children who have additional needs and Billy is a trained DSL. 

Sue Hart: Safeguarding Governor. Billy Mc Inally: Principal.

 Child Protection Safeguarding Policy